Oreiller exclusif John Lewis

Oreiller de soutien d'alimentation Dreamgenii®

L'oreiller de soutien d'alimentation dreamgenii® est conçu pour s'adapter à votre taille et aider la mère et le bébé pendant l'allaitement. L'oreiller est rempli exactement au bon niveau de soutien pour que vous et votre bébé ayez une position d'alimentation confortable, que ce soit au sein ou au biberon.

Description du produit

  • Idéal à utiliser également après une césarienne, car il aide à soulager la pression de l'abdomen lors de l'alimentation.
  • Un oreiller de soutien à l'alimentation peut également vous aider à obtenir la position d'alimentation correcte pour votre bébé, car il peut aider à minimiser les problèmes d'alimentation et de digestion, tels que le reflux.
  • L'oreiller peut également être utilisé pour aider bébé à s'asseoir tout en restant debout pendant qu'il apprend à s'asseoir tout seul.
  • Design Grey Stars exclusif à John Lewis. Cet oreiller complétera n'importe quelle pépinière
Oreiller de soutien à l'allaitement

John Lewis

Oreiller d'alimentation Dreamgenii Hibou neutre

L'oreiller de soutien d'alimentation dreamgenii® est conçu pour s'adapter à votre taille et aider la mère et le bébé pendant l'allaitement. L'oreiller est rempli exactement au bon niveau de soutien pour que vous et votre bébé ayez une position d'alimentation confortable, que ce soit au sein ou au biberon.

Dreamgenii Oreiller d'alimentation Woodland Owl

L'oreiller de soutien d'alimentation dreamgenii® est conçu pour s'adapter à votre taille et aider la mère et le bébé pendant l'allaitement. L'oreiller est rempli exactement au bon niveau de soutien pour que vous et votre bébé ayez une position d'alimentation confortable, que ce soit au sein ou au biberon.

Coussin d'alimentation Dreamgenii Butterfly Ball

L'oreiller de soutien d'alimentation dreamgenii® est conçu pour s'adapter à votre taille et aider la mère et le bébé pendant l'allaitement. L'oreiller est rempli exactement au bon niveau de soutien pour que vous et votre bébé ayez une position d'alimentation confortable, que ce soit au sein ou au biberon.

Avions d'oreiller d'alimentation Dreamgenii

L'oreiller de soutien d'alimentation dreamgenii® est conçu pour s'adapter à votre taille et aider la mère et le bébé pendant l'allaitement. L'oreiller est rempli exactement au bon niveau de soutien pour que vous et votre bébé ayez une position d'alimentation confortable, que ce soit au sein ou au biberon.

Dreamgenii Nourrir Oreiller Baleine

L'oreiller de soutien d'alimentation dreamgenii® est conçu pour s'adapter à votre taille et aider la mère et le bébé pendant l'allaitement. L'oreiller est rempli exactement au bon niveau de soutien pour que vous et votre bébé ayez une position d'alimentation confortable, que ce soit au sein ou au biberon.

John Lewis Exclusive Pillow

Dreamgenii® Feeding Support Pillow

The dreamgenii® Feeding Support Pillow is designed to fit around your waist and help mother and baby during nursing. The pillow is filled to exactly the right level of support to ensure that you and your baby have a comfortable feeding position, whether breast or bottle feeding.

Product description

  • Ideal to use after a C-Section, as it helps relieve pressure from the abdomen when feeding.
  • A feeding support pillow can also help you gain the correct feeding position for your baby, because it can help minimise feeding and digestive issues, such as reflux.
  • The pillow can also be used as a support to help baby to sit upright while they are learning to sit up on their own.
  • Grey Stars design exclusive to John Lewis. This pillow will complement any nursery
Breastfeeding Support Pillow

Purchase now from John Lewis

John Lewis

Dreamgenii Feeding Pillow Neutral Owl

The dreamgenii® Feeding Support Pillow is designed to fit around your waist and help mother and baby during nursing. The pillow is filled to exactly the right level of support to ensure that you and your baby have a comfortable feeding position, whether breast or bottle feeding.

Dreamgenii Feeding Pillow Woodland Owl

The dreamgenii® Feeding Support Pillow is designed to fit around your waist and help mother and baby during nursing. The pillow is filled to exactly the right level of support to ensure that you and your baby have a comfortable feeding position, whether breast or bottle feeding.

Dreamgenii Feeding Pillow Butterfly Ball

The dreamgenii® Feeding Support Pillow is designed to fit around your waist and help mother and baby during nursing. The pillow is filled to exactly the right level of support to ensure that you and your baby have a comfortable feeding position, whether breast or bottle feeding.

Dreamgenii Feeding Pillow Planes

The dreamgenii® Feeding Support Pillow is designed to fit around your waist and help mother and baby during nursing. The pillow is filled to exactly the right level of support to ensure that you and your baby have a comfortable feeding position, whether breast or bottle feeding.

Dreamgenii Feeding Pillow Whale

The dreamgenii® Feeding Support Pillow is designed to fit around your waist and help mother and baby during nursing. The pillow is filled to exactly the right level of support to ensure that you and your baby have a comfortable feeding position, whether breast or bottle feeding.